Posted by: Googie | May 27, 2010

Colombia is going to happen

Once back in Quito, I went straight to the Colombian consulate and handed them my passport, and they asked me to come back the next day to collect it.

The next day, I was there when the consulate opened, and within half an hour I had my passport with the Colombian visa sticker pasted inside. So now I knew for sure that I would be going to at least 2 countries in South America in this trip.

SAM_2055

Sculpture close to the Colombian consulate in Quito

Share this post:

Facebook     Twitter     Delicious     Digg     Reddit

StumbleUpon     Mixx         Others…

Leave a Reply

Categories

